Cluster Munition Production Netherlands Russia United Kingdom-Slovakia Romania Belgium -France -Switzerland -Croatia Bosnia and Herzegovina North Korea Turkey United States of America Greece Israel China Iran Japan Pakistan South Korea Egypt Singapore Brazil Australia **Current producer** Past producer * None © ICBL-CMC 2012 * States Parties and signatories to the Convention on Cluster Munitions which produced cluster munitions in the past are indicated in italics.